Who's Who?

Robert Gooding

Robert Gooding

Vicar

01753 652078 / 07943 612205
robert.gooding@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Jim Dashper

Jim Dashper

Licensed Lay Minister

01753 572056 / 07748 801057
jim.dashper@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Rachel Nikolay

Rachel Nikolay

Parish Church Administrator & PA to the Vicar, Hon. PCC Secretary & Verger

07835 879178 (Church office)
office@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Paul Rawlings

Paul Rawlings

Church Warden

07805 130275
Church Office: 07835 879178
paul.rawlings@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Amit John

Amit John

Church Warden

07707 957747
Church Office: 07835 879178
amit.john@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

Hon. Treasurer

Church Office: 07835 879178
treasurer@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven

Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven

Parish Safeguarding Officer

01753 653429
Church Office: 07835 879178
safeguarding@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Revd Sarah Smith

Revd Sarah Smith

Curate (Part Time)

sarah.smith@iverparishchurch.org.uk
Church Office: 07835 879178

PCC

Parochial Church Council

We aim to be a church that is outward looking, relevant, interesting and attractive and a blessing to those in our local community while continuing to provide pastoral and spiritual care to the existing congregations.

Revd Robert Gooding (Chair)
Rachel Nikolay (Hon. Secretary)
Tina Lewis (Hon. Treasurer)
Jim Dashper (LLM)
Paul Rawlings (Churchwarden)
Amit John (Churchwarden)
Revd Sarah Smith (Curate)
Angela Lindstrom 
Anitra Cuff (Deanery Synod Representative)
Paul Fisher (Deanery Synod Representative)
Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven
Gerald Paine
Jan Rayner
Lesley Bristol
Michael Sullivan