Who's Who?

Robert Gooding

Robert Gooding

Vicar

The Vicarage, Delaford Close, Iver
01753 652078 / 07943 612205
robert.gooding@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Jim Dashper

Jim Dashper

Licensed Lay Minister

01753 572056 / 07748 801057
jim.dashper@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Rachel Nikolay

Rachel Nikolay

Parish Church Administrator & PA to the Vicar, Hon. PCC Secretary & Verger

07835 879178 (Church office)
office@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Paul Rawlings

Paul Rawlings

Church Warden

07805 130275
Church Office: 07835 879178
paul.rawlings@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Amit John

Amit John

Church Warden

07707 957747
Church Office: 07835 879178
amit.john@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

Hon. Treasurer

Church Office: 07835 879178
treasurer@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Cindy Dinsmore

Cindy Dinsmore

Authorised Lay Preacher

Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven

Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven

Parish Safeguarding Officer

01753 653429
Church Office: 07835 879178
safeguarding@iverparishchurch.org.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Ordinand

Carole Gooding

Carole Gooding

Ordinand

PCC

Parochial Church Council

We aim to be a church that is outward looking, relevant, interesting and attractive and a blessing to those in our local community while continuing to provide pastoral and spiritual care to the existing congregations.

Revd Robert Gooding (Chair)
Rachel Nikolay (Hon. Secretary)
Jim Dashper (LLM)
Paul Rawlings (Churchwarden)
Amit John (Churchwarden)
Angela Lindstrom (Deputy Churchwarden)
Anitra Cuff (Deanery Synod Representative)
Tina Lewis (Hon. Treasurer)
Paul Fisher
Reina Fisher-Van Werkhoven
Gerald Paine
Wendy Jenner
Jan Rayner