Our Services

Image by Robert Magee, Overlook Images

Church Services

February 2024

 

Thursday 1st February
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Sunday 4th February
10am  Holy Communion (CW) – St Peter’s
10am  Morning Worship – St Leonard’s

Thursday 8th February
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Sunday 11th February
8am  Holy Communion (BCP) – St Peter’s
10am  Morning Praise + Baptisms – St Peter’s
10am  Morning Worship – St Leonard’s

Wednesday 14th February, Ash Wednesday
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Thursday 15th February
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Sunday 18th February
10am  Morning Praise – St Peter’s
10am  Holy Communion (CW) – St Leonard’s

Thursday 22nd February
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Sunday 25th February
8am  Holy Communion (BCP)
10am  Combined Morning Praise – St Leonard’s

Thursday 29th February
12 noon  Holy Communion (CW) with prayers for healing – St Peter’s

Morning Prayer will be streamed Monday to Friday (excl. Bank Holidays)

Morning Prayer at 9am via Facebook Live

The words for the service can be found at https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer

Join us on Facebook Live at
www.facebook.com/iverparishchurch

Church Notices

Sunday 18th February 2024

weekly

Prayer & Diary Notes