Home About Iver About us St Peter's church St Leonard's church Sunday Services Ministry Iver Family Fun Day Children/Youth Facilities Resources / Giving Ceremonies Contact us
Copyright Iver PCC-  2016 : Terms of Use / Privacy Policy

We aim to be a church that is outward looking, relevant, interesting and attractive and a blessing to those in our local community while continuing to provide pastoral and spiritual care to the existing congregations.

Parochial Church Council Membership 2017-2018

Samantha Bifolco (Deanery Synod Representative)

Anitra Cuff (Deanery Synod Representative)

Jim Dashper (Licensed Lay Minister)

Paul Fisher

Joan Gibbs

Revd. Robert Gooding (Chair)

Mike Kennedy (Treasurer)

Tina Lewis

Angela Lindstrom (Co-opted Deputy Churchwarden)

Rachel Nikolay (PCC Secretary)

Gerald Paine

Caroline Press (Churchwarden and Vice Chair)

June Rawlings

Paul Rawlings (Churchwarden)

Sarah Smith (Deanery Synod Representative)

Maureen Traxler

Joy Troke

Ruth White (Deputy Churchwarden)

Lesley Willoughby (Co-opted Deputy Churchwarden)

Rita Wylie

For more information about the PCC please contact:

Revd. Robert Gooding

Tel: 01753 652078